Access the Page Versions list by following the steps on Accessing Page Versions.
Check the boxes next to all of the versions you want to delete.
Note: you cannot delete the currently approved version.
Press the Delete button (trash can icon)
The version(s) will be deleted.
Be careful with this feature!
WARNING: Think twice before you delete Versions! Why?
- You are not warned before the CMS deletes Versions.
- You are not asked if you’re sure you want to remove those Versions before they are deleted.
- You cannot recover Versions once they are deleted.