When you delete a Page, you move it to the Trash. Normally, that’s exactly what you want. But what if you didn’t want to delete the Page? The good news is that you can get it back!
You can see what is in the Trash (and move pages out of the Trash or delete them permanently) by doing the following steps:
Go to Dashboard > Pages > Site Structure.
Press the Options displayer in the upper-right corner of the Site Structure panel.
Select the Show System Pages checkbox.
You should then see the Trash in your Site Structure. If you want to move Pages out of the Trash, just use the standard method for Moving Pages in Site Structure.